Copy widget
Copy code
Code copied

TORTURE DIVISION (Swe) "With Endless ..."


This release is a compilation of the first three demos, which the band refers to as a "trilogy", as well as the tracks from their Christmas Single as bonus tracks. The title and artwork are compiled from the titles and covers of each demo, and merged together.

Tracks:1,2,3 taken from "With Endless Wrath" (Demo 2008)
Tracks:4,5,6 taken from "We Bring Upon Thee" (Demo 2008) 
Tracks: 7,8,9 taken from "Our Infernal Torture" (Demo 2008) 
Tracks: 10,11 taken from "Suffer The Shitmass" (Single 2008)